To everyone’s happily ever after

As a budget-conscious bride who’s also busy career-woman, this blog is for sharing all the inspiration and information I’ve come across that is useful for all Canadian-brides. I hope this will help save someone out there some time, because I’ve done some of the work. I don’t claim to be an expert, but I do a lot of research and make sure each of my wedding budget penny is a penny well spent. Cheers and I wish you all a beautiful memorable big day!

Leave a Reply

