Busier bride, slower posts

I love watching this blog grow from its early days to what it is now, some 70+ posts later, and really enjoy getting all your comments & encouragement. With a full time job and my own wedding coming up in 2 months, we’re going to go on a reduced posting schedule. You’ll still be getting regular updates, but on a bi-monthly basis.

I truly love sharing beautiful wedding inspirations, so this posting-diet is tough. But I will be back in full force by August, just in time to hit that Fall wedding show circuit.

In the meantime I’m always available by email, or through comments, drop me a note anytime.

Leave a Reply

